2020 Public Holidays Act

The ACT public holidays of Australia has a different schedule of public holidays in the year 2020 for its each state and the Australian Capital Territory being one of its state also has its specific 2020 public holiday schedule.

You will certainly need the public holiday calendar of the state in order to have the public domain working schedule of the state. You can here check out the complete public holiday calendar of the state.

Date Day Holiday Year
01/Jan Wed New Year Day 2020
27/Jan Mon Australia Day Holiday 2020
09/Mar Mon Canberra Day 2020
10/Apr Fri Good Friday 2020
11/Apr Sat Day following Good Friday 2020
13/Apr Mon Easter Monday 2020
25/Apr Sat Anzac Day 2020
01/Jun Mon Reconciliation Day 2020
08/Jun Mon Queens Birthday 2020
25/Dec Fri Christmas Day 2020
26/Dec Sat Boxing Day 2020
28/Dec Mon Boxing Day Holiday 2020